Find My Longbridge Loan Officer

Below is a directory of our Longbridge National Field Sales team members, including links to their website or business profile.

Our loan officers are experienced professionals ready to answer your questions and help you meet your goals.

Agent Name NMLS  
Alfred Schloss 404064 https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/404064
Alice Tseng 974322 https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/974322
Allan Pelikow 1768331 https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/1768331
Becky Fahey 71218 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/Becky-Fahey/
Becky Koehler 455390 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/becky-koehler/
Blake Pavlich 585319 https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/585319
Brooke Squyres 1488020 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/brooke-squyres/
Carol Miller 595725 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/carol-miller/
Catherine Hall 1470179 http://agents.longbridge-financial.com/catherine-hall/
Cathy Scoto 1039827 https://qrco.de/CathyScoto
Christa Carey 490158 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/christa-carey/
Christina Acevedo 1572364 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/christina-acevedo
Cory Carstens 473360 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/cory-carstens/
Dan Swoish 1646467 http://agents.longbridge-financial.com/dan-swoish/
David Aulicino 455550 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/David-Aulicino/
David Ellison 1388049 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/david-ellison/
David Reas 250190 https://qrco.de/DavidReas
Debora Birman 186776 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/Debbie-Birman/
Debra Callahan 582968 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/debi-callahan/
Dori Blessing 1393642 https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/1393642
Edward Badrak 302807 https://qrco.de/EdBadrak
Elizabeth Ciccone 781623 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/Liz-Ciccone/
Frank McInerney 792290 https://www.google.com/search?q=Longbridge+Financial,+LLC+-+Frank+McInerney+-+Reverse+Mortgages&stick=H4sIAAAAAAAA_-NgU1I1qLCwNDAwNjdNSjW3SElLtDC1MqgwMUqzTLJMMzZJSTOxNDGyWMRq75Ofl55UlJmSnqrglpmXmJecmZijo-Dj46ygq-BWlJiXreCb7JmXWpSXWgkUCUotSy0qTlXwzS8qSU9MTy0GAG_Zt4FrAAAA&hl=en&mat=CWwvVcYCLIfZElYBpsFAC6sG5CU9vkeYqfnbp5PD4Hpuuukw9LW4e8ZPtzgCqGgStYqLfOgNAUmWpPimuxaE099yt_yHxH8zexK4zZALYCXPL1Ixy6IIxpc87EqOiaibew&authuser=0
Garth Touchstone 1444614 http://agents.longbridge-financial.com/garth-touchstone/
Geraldine Wenstrom 455239 http://agents.longbridge-financial.com/geri-wenstrom/
Jack Litzelfelner 1978809 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/jack-litzelfelner/
Jacqueline Delpriore 485960 https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/485960
James Conley 1956955 http://agents.longbridge-financial.com/james-conley/
James Schwegman 582963 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/james-schwegman/
Janet Stacy 209239 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/janet-stacy/
Jay Elder 1448443 https://qrco.de/JayElder
Jeffrey Garcia 266616 https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/266616
Jim Logghe 1389323 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/James-Logghe/
John Ruybalid 201470 http://agents.longbridge-financial.com/john-ruybalid/
John Walters 91144 http://agents.longbridge-financial.com/john-walters/
Jonathan Lovegrove 2360446 https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/2360446
Joseph Henslee 239863 https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/239863
Julia Railey 645994 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/Julie-Railey/
Julie Didyoung 485913 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/Julie-Didyoung/
Karen Faulkner 582940 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/karen-faulkner/
Karen Hoffman 1459552 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/karen-hoffman/
Karen Johnson 485939 https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/485939
Karen White 745701 https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/745701
Katherine Burns 424928 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/kathy-burns/
Kent Collins 2290823 https://qrco.de/KentCollins
Kerry Graves-Fong 1872030 https://qrco.de/KerryGravesFong
Larry Berlfein 516018 http://agents.longbridge-financial.com/larry-berlfein/
Laura Brannock 540288 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/laura-brannock/
Laurie Libby 482982 https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/582982
Lori Erickson 404002 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/lori-erickson/
Mark Macarow 1810944 https://www.google.com/search?q=Longbridge+Financial,+LLC+-+Mark+Macarow+-+Reverse+Mortgages&stick=H4sIAAAAAAAA_-NgU1I1qLAwsExMSUpKMzBLTTROMzK3AgpZJhoYGCanpiWamBmbmSUvYrXxyc9LTyrKTElPVXDLzEvMS85MzNFR8PFxVtBV8E0sygYSyYlF-eVAblBqWWpRcaqCb35RSXpiemoxAAv8DKpoAAAA&hl=en&mat=CW7AJ4hCO8TGElcBpsFAC5EMVhkgtaA9-1jyWjwMEEQZJcaF7AwMMaswAcyHhAwrQs5L7zYhJO6Pn022UqbmzwEw03i_Zo4ou9_M0F5L-goKS4d4k2GYdlFBFaV_WbvVhpI&authuser=0
Mark Mauldin 268066 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/Mark-Mauldin/
Mark Yerke 487724 http://agents.longbridge-financial.com/mark-yerke/
Michael Godfrey 253506 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/michael-godfrey/
Michael Kupke 1673724 https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/1673724
Monty Simons 286088 https://qrco.de/MontySimons
Pamela Kirkpatrick 506542 https://qrco.de/PamelaKirkpatrick
Penny Thayer 2166999 http://agents.longbridge-financial.com/penny-thayer/
Raymond Anton 375472 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/Raymond-Anton/
Rebecca Rainsberger 582973 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/rebecca-rainsberger/
Robert Parker 498438 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/Robert-Parker/
Robert Petersen Jr 874762 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/robert-petersen/
Robert Tapia 459811 https://qrco.de/BobTapia
Roger Lopez 453632 https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/453632
Ronald Cotten 192084 https://qrco.de/RonCotten
Ryan Philip 418795 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/ryan-philip/
Sanyu Barnicoat 718122 http://agents.longbridge-financial.com/sanyu-barnicoat/
Stephen Conroy 485940 https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/485940
Stephen Pepe 485943 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/Steve-Pepe/
Steven Saltz 1710767 http://agents.longbridge-financial.com/steve-saltz/
Steven Strauss 471972 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/steve-strauss/
Thomas Ryall 485952 https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/485952
Thomas Velte 582988 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/tom-velte/
Timothy Ryan 772455 https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/772455
Vanessa White 485917 https://qrco.de/VanessaWhite
Vicki Cheairs 543256 https://agents.longbridge-financial.com/vicki-cheairs
William Donofrio 1130701 https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/INDIVIDUAL/1130701
William Leber 319723 https://qrco.de/BillLeber

Hang on — stay and get your free quote the easy way.

Real customers share how a reverse mortgage helped them live worry-free.

Too much information? We understand. Just provide your name and number and a loan officer will call with your free quote.

*required

By submitting your phone number you are providing your signature and express “written” consent to having Longbridge Financial LLC contact you about your inquiry at the phone number you have provided. You agree to be contacted via a live or automated prerecorded telephone call, text message, or email even if you have previously registered on a “do not call” government registry or requested Longbridge to not send marketing information to you. You understand that your telephone company may impose charges on you for these contacts, and you are not required to enter into this agreement as a condition of any Longbridge products or services. You understand that you can revoke this consent at any time by calling Longbridge Financial at 855-523-4326.

For information on how we collect and use personal information, please see our Privacy Notice.